Missions

Missionary
Location

Where to Send Donations

Contact Information

Sam & Martha Berberian
Guatemala

Community Church
1819 SW 21st Street
Topeka, KS 66604

E-Mail:
BerberiansInGuatemala@gmail.com

Samuel and Martha Berberian
Apdo. 1602
01901

Bill & Julie Hughes
Thailand

Globe International
P.O. Box 3040
Pensacola, FL 32516

E-Mail:
BillAndJulieHughes@gmail.com

Bill and Julie Hughesc/o Globe InternationalP.O. Box 3040Pensacola, FL 32516

Issac Hughes
Thailand

Globe International
P.O. Box 3040
Pensacola, FL 32516

E-Mail:
IssacHughes@gmail.com

Issac Hughes
c/o Globe International
P.O. Box 3040
Pensacola, FL 32516

David & Mary Hupp
Kansas (& abroad)

Act Beyond
P.O. Box 860548
Plano, TX 75086-0548

E-mail:
DavidH@hserve.org

David and Mary Hupp
17009 S. Road
Mayetta, KS 66509

Jonathan & Reagan Hupp
Kansas State University

Called to Greatness
Gift Processing
P.O. Box 550
Lawrence, KS 66044

E-mail:
Jonathan@calledtogreatness.com

Jonathan and Reagan Hupp
2846 Oregon Lane
Manhattan, KS 66502

Bruce and Mary Isom
Hong Kong

Community Church
(omit name on check)
1819 SW 21st Street
Topeka, KS 66604

E-mail:
Bruce.Mary.07@gmail.com

Bruce and Mary Isom
P.O. Box 259, Tai Po Post Office
Tai Po, N.T.

Mark & Anna Lohner
Mexico

Cornerstone Fellowship
P.O. Box 1691
Oneconta, AL 35121-2012
(Phone: 205-625-3883)

E-mail:
AMLohner63@yahoo.com

Mark and Anna Lohner
Vincente Guerro #1
Col. Burocrata
Iguala, Guerrero, Mexico
C.P. 40090

Shawn & Anna
Maragni
Phillipines

YWAM (omit name on check)
Personell Dept
75-5851 Huakini HWY, #256
Kailua-Kona, HI 97640-2199

E-mail:
SMaragni@mozcom.com

Shawn and Anna Maragni
#5 Fair View Homes, Basak Pardo
Cebu City, Philippines 4400

Kathy
Murphy
Illinois (& abroad)

YWAM (omit name on check)
Personnel Dept.
75-5851 Kuakini Hwy, #256
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740-2199

E-mail:
CountTheBlessings@yahoo.com

Kathy Murphy
206 Windridge Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Andre & Karen
Provost
Ecuador

Globe International
P.O. Box 3040
Pensacola, FL 32516

E-mail:
Gaewfarang@gmail.com

Andre Provost
c/o Globe International
P.O. Box 3040
Pensacola, FL 32516